List Of Ministers In Luxembourg

By | December 21, 2022

List Of Ministers In Luxembourg

In this article tries to answer the question by publishing the full List Of Ministers In Luxembourg

Below are the full List Of Ministers In Luxembourg

BETTEL. Xavier. Prime Minister, Minister of State.

LENERT. Paulette. Deputy Prime Minister.

BAUSCH. François. Deputy Prime Minister.

ASSELBORN. Jean. Minister of Foreign and European Affairs.

MEISCH. Claude. Minister of Education, Children and Youth.

CAHEN. Corinne. Minister for Family Affairs and Integration

HANSEN. Marc. Minister Delegate for Administrative Reform

TURMES. Claude. Minister for Spatial Planning

Sam TANSON. Minister for Culture

Kox Henri. Minister of Internal Security

FAYOT . Franz Minister of the Economy

HAAGEN. Claude. Minister of Social Security

ENGEL. Georges. Minister of Labour, Employment and the Social and Solidarity Economy 

BACKES .Yuriko. Minister of Finance

WELFRING. Joëlle. Minister for the Environment, Climate and Sustainable Development

Who is the prime minister of Luxembourg 2022?

Official account of Xavier Bettel, Prime Minister of Luxembourg 🇱🇺 This account is managed by my team. Personal posts are signed XB.

Who is the deputy prime minister of Luxembourg?

List of deputy prime ministers

Deputy Prime MinisterPartyReason for departure
Dan KerschLSAPResigned
Paulette LenertLSAPIncumbent
Félix BrazDGHealth
François BauschDGIncumbent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *