List Of Clinics In Zimbabwe

By | December 14, 2022

List Of Clinics In Zimbabwe

A clinic is a place in which outpatients are given medical treatment or advice, often connected to a hospital.

In this article tries to answer the question by publishing the full list of Clinics In Zimbabwe

Find below are the full list of Clinics In Zimbabwe


Bulawayo Central Hospital

Hillside Hospital

Ingutsheni Hospital

Lady Rodwell Maternity Hospital

Mater Dei Hospital

Mpilo Central Hospital

Nervous Disorders Hospital

Richard Morris Hospital

Robbie Gibson Hospital

St Francis Hospital

Thorngrove Isolation Hospital

Melpolha Hospital


Arcadia Medical Centre

The Avenues Clinic

Baines Avenue Clinic

Baines Intercare Medical Centre

Beatrice Road Infectious Diseases Hospital

Belvedere Maternity Hospital

Belvedere Medical Centre

Citimed Chitungwiza Hospital, Chitungwiza

Corporate 24 Medical Centre

Dandaro Clinic

Diagnostic Heart Center

Harare Central Hospital

Harare Maternity Hospital

Highfield Poly Clinic

Marlborough Medical Centre

Mbuya Docars Hospital

Med24 Medical Centre

Metropolitan Clinic

Michael Gelfand Clinic

Montagu Clinic

New Cranborne Maternity Clinic

Oncocare Cancer Treatment Centre

Parirenyatwa Hospital

Queen of Peace Clinic

Rock Foundation Medical Center

Sekuru Kaguvi Hospital

St Anne’s Hospital

Suburban Medical Center

Trauma Centre & Hospital, Belgravia, Harare[2]

West End Clinic

West End Hospital

Wilkins Infectious Diseases Hospital


Avila Mission Hospital

Bonda Mission Hospital

Chikore Hospital

Chipinge District Hospital

Elim Mission Hospital

Hauna Hospital

Mount Melleray Mission Hospital

Mount Selinda Hospital

Murambi Hospital

Murambinda Mission Hospital

Mutambara Mission Hospital

Mutare Provincial Hospital

Nyanga District hospital

Regina Coeli Mission Hospital

Rusape General Hospital

Rusitu Mission Hospital

St. Peter’s Mission Hospital, Checheche

Mashonaland Central

Bindura Provincial Hospital, Bindura District

Chimhanda District Hospital

Chitsungo Mission Hospital, Mbire District

Concession District Hospital

Guruve Hospital

Howard Hospital

Karanda Mission Hospital, Mount Darwin District

Madziwa Hospital, Shamva District

Mary Mount Mission Hospital, Rushinga District

Mount Darwin District Hospital, Mount Darwin District

Mvurwi Hospital, Mazowe District

Nhowe Hospital

PSMI Medical Clinic, Bindura

Shamva Hospital, Shamva District

Shashi Private Hospital, Bindura

St Albert’s Mission Hospital

Mashonaland West

Banket District Hospital

Chegutu District Hospital

Chidamoyo Mission Hospital

Chinhoyi Provincial Hospital

Darwendale Rural Hospital

Father O’Hea Memorial Hospital

Kadoma General Hospital

Kariba District Hospital

Karoi District Hospital

Magunje Rural Hospital

Mutorashanga Rural Hospital

Norton General Hospital

Raffingora Rural Hospital

Sanyati Baptist Hospital

St Michael’s Hospital

Zvimba Rural Hospital


Alheit Hospital, Gutu

Bondolfi Hospital, Masvingo

Chiredzi District Hospital, Chiredzi

Chivi District Hospital, Chivi

Dewure Clinic, Gutu

Driefontein Hospital, Mvuma

Gutu District Hospital, Mpandawana

Gutu Mission Hospital, Gutu

Mashoko Hospital, Bikita

Masvingo General Hospital, Masvingo

Morgenster Mission Hospital, Masvingo

Mutero Mission Clinic, Gutu

Mwenezi District Hospital, Mwenezi

Ndanga District Hospital, Zaka

Nemanwa Clinic, Masvingo

Ngomahuru Psychiatric Hospital

Silveira Mission Hospital, Bikita

St Antony’s Musiso Mission Hospital, Zaka

Matabeleland North

Binga District Hospital

Dakamela Rural District Hospital

Lukosi Hospital

Hwange Colliery Hospital

Hwange Medical Centre

Mbuma Mission Hospital

Nkayi Rural District Hospital

St Luke’s Hospital

St Mary’s Hospital

St Patrick’s Hospital

Tsholotsho District Hospital

Victoria Falls Hospital

Matabeleland South

Beitbridge District Hospital

Esigodini District Hospital

Filabusi District Hospital

Gwanda Provincial Hospital

Kezi rural Hospital

Manama Mission Hospital

Maphisa District Hospital

Mtshabezi Mission Hospital

Plumtree District Hospital

St Anne’s Mission Hospital, Brunapeg

Tshelanyemba Mission Hospital


Clay Bank Group of Hospitals

Gokwe District Hospital

Gweru Provincial General Hospital

Kwekwe General Hospital, Kwekwe

Mnene Hospital

St Gerald Chaya General Hospital

Shurugwi District Hospital

Zvishavane District Hospital

Zvamavande Rural Hospital

St Theresa Hama Rural Hospital

Muvonde Hospital Driefontein

Mashonaland East

All Souls Mission Hospital

Borrowdale Trust Hospital

Chivhu General Hospital

Kotwa Hospital

Mahusekwa Hospital

Makumbi Hospital

Marondera Provincial Hospital

Mutawatawa General Hospital

Mutoko Hospital

Nhowe Mission Hospital

Nyadire Mission Hospital

Sadza General Hospital

Wedza District hospital

Mount St Mary’s mission hospital

Gwirambira Gynaecologist Hospital

Chitungwiza Central hospital

How many clinics are there in Zimbabwe?

There are 214 hospitals in Zimbabwe as of 2015. Of that total, which does not include smaller clinics, 120 are government hospitals run by the Ministry of Health and Child Care, 66 are mission hospitals, and the remaining 32 are privately operated.

Who owns Avenues Clinic in Zimbabwe?

Medical Investments Limited (MIL) is a healthcare services group which owns and operates several healthcare facilities. The facilities that are owned by the group include: The Avenues Clinic.

How many mission hospitals are there in Zimbabwe?

Twenty two (22) Hospitals are designated district hospitals and provide national training for Primary Care Nurses and Upskilling to Midwives , State Registered Nurses and Midwives.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *